Anyone Got Experience Selling Scenes / Content For Redistribution?

AdultCentro can probably shed some light on the matter, and it could actually be a value-add if they can find some way to easily sync AC and MC, so that MC models can place their content on the AC marketplace. Just sayin ;)

Anyone have any experience selling content for redistribution? If so, I'd be really interested to know how profitable it is, what networks you use and any other experience you might have. I'm completely brand new to the concept, but curious.

And back to AdultCentro; I do have traffic and inqueries about how to go about selling content for distribution / resell, opposed to selling directly to the end-user. If this is something that AC can facilitate, then we should be opening up dialogues on a content strategy. In addition to amateur model traffic, I also get tons of webmaster and paysite / studio traffic, within and outside of the camming niche.

Comments

• edited February 2016

Hey @WebcamStartup! Not sure how I missed this yesterday, crazy busy these days with stacks of business cards after the conference.